You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not every job is for you ~ It's OK to throw in the towel ~ #minnowuprising

in #life6 years ago

Oh man that does not look fun. Last summer I one of my best friend's mom offered me housing for a summer and I promised to do some painting in their house. I soon remembered how much I disliked painting. Unfortunately I did a pretty bad painting job and my friend's mom had to do a lot of work to fix it. Painting is not for me and I cannot imagine adding the height and everything else you had to deal with!!

Sort:  

That's too bad man. I actually don't mind it all too much...when it's indoors...on the ground...and I'm getting paid. But this was beyond my capabilities and comfort level. No doubt in my mind I would have fallen and ended up in the hospital.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89