You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is there Opportunity in the current price??

in #life6 years ago

This post is really on point! That I started anything crypto currency was just about 2 months ago and I still don't know much. This posts gives me so much hope as we all know that the value of STEEM nowadays isn't encouraging. Thanks @niallon11 for putting these together

Sort:  

When I found Steemit its because I was looking at other cryptos and just kept digging around. Once I saw the possibilities I just kept working away and spending time on here. I barely earned $10 over my first two months but that's more than facebook ever got me. And in the long run, years from now I would hope that we have all gotten something out of the blockchain.

You're right @niallon11. I've not spend a month on Steemit and I've seen a lot of possibilities in it. Some had even build a living from it. Since most social media earns me nothing, I've been investing my time here on Steemit. The future of this platform is inevitably bright and I'm glad I'm privileged to be part of it.

Exactly. I see people spend hours every day on social media and get nothing back from it. Here there is a a lot to learn and if you can even make $50 this year that is a better result than those other people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04