You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Matt Belair: Why To Follow This King Of Quantum, Conscious, Next-Level Podcasting...

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hmm, you're really inspiring. You really deserve all the accolades and cash you're making on this platform and even the relationship you've created.

Do you even know how I got to know about you, it was from a friends comment about you that brought me to know such a nice and generous heart like you. Sir people like you are going to be force to reckon with in no distant future, looking at how you rose from being a minnow to what you've achieved now on this platform.

I started on this platform January this year, but when I dropped my first post I was really frustrated about how I got nothing at all from it. Going through your blog sir has really got me inspired.

I would love if you could mentor me on the way to go through platform as a whale that you have become. I would really love to follow your steps. Thanks @rok-sivante and I am @tobex.

Sort:  

I’d recommend investing the time in reading these first:

The Dirty Dozen: My Top 12 Most HIGHLY Recommended Posts For Steemit Noobs To Accelerate Your Success...

And then integrate into your own writing. Most of the key principles are laid out in those 12... ;-)

Thanks a lot. I really appreciate your assistance. I will see to it that I make good use of the information link for my growth. Thanks a bunch @rok-sivante

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68403.29
ETH 3749.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66