You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Want To Age Gracefully? I few things I want to focus on for the coming year

in #life6 years ago

Looking good but more important is your energy level is through the roof!! Now thats Great.
Good idea on us screen burners,we need to take a break,, and walking is a good mind cleanser.
I enjoy your vids, I know its hard but so is being a leader ; )
Toddjr
(SMTFLORIDAHEALTH)

Sort:  

Hey Todd :) that's amazing! Thank you for that. That is important! Energy needs to be high. We need to manage our energy! :) I am totally a "screen burner" and we gotta get up once in a while lol

Thanks for the encouragement. You get an upvote of love

#onelovedtube

Also I really like those lights in the car,Hotel ect,,They look good !
I just got my new DSLR in the mail with green screen,so happy!
I don't know how to create new accounts tho with only one phone number :( Kinda stuck any Ideas?
This would really help me :)
Thanks for every thing you do to help us out,thats what this platform needs people like your self helping the community.
Toddjr.

Whoaaa!! That's so awesome!!! Happy for you my brotha :)

Hmm...do you have a friend or family member that you can use? I used my brothers number because he didn't want to join.

For sure!!! I'm here to help! Are you coming to our DTube meet-up?

#onelovedtube

Thanks for the tip !! :)
April right? That would be cool !!See if I can wing-it :)
Guess What ? It's Coffee Time... WHOOOSH
Toddjr.
and just remember..Be Positive :)

Yesssss!!! It would be so cool to hang out with you, brotha!!!

Hahaha - I love that! Because you made me laugh - I'm giving you ANOTHER upvote

#onelovedtube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66912.93
ETH 3115.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78