VEGAN-FEST IN MOSCOW AND WHAT EATING VEGAN IN RUSSIA?!

in #life6 years ago

Hello friends) This post is about a popular misconception about vegan. Namely about the lack of food.
I want to convince you)))
To do this, I show my photo report from the vegan of the festival. This festival is conducted every three months in Moscow. This, I visited in the summer of 2017.
I was glad to discover about popularization of vegetarian in, big cities of Russia. (In Russia they like to eat meat and very few vegetarians). I have mach photos, so
I divided the report into several posts.

And so let's go!

When I came, first I saw the sculpture, dedicated to the problem of recycling garbage and landfills.

Nearby, volunteers explaining to people about the separation of garbage and the importance of this.

I was glad to see this. In Russia, the majority of the population do not know about this.

Giant landfills around cities create, the serious eco problem!!!

Thank guys from the * "RECYCLEMAP project*" for creating places, where you can throw away your garbage, not burying nature!

Ok) Let's move on to delicious

After the garbage containers, I was in vegan paradise)) The abundance of vegan cheese, sausages, sweets, drinks and other ... Everything can be tasted.
This I did) I started with cheese.

Cheeses are delicious! Many varieties and made different ingredients. From wheat to peas: gauda, feta, mozzarella, and all without milk! Prices around 3,5 euros.

Next, I came to the sausage stand!!!

There's diversity more than in cheeses stand. Salami, sudzhuk, sausages, made of wheat, pumpkin, soybeans and other.

Prices of 2 to 5 euros. I bought salami of pumpkin and sudzhuk.

Tasting increased my appetite, and I went to cafe-zone
And there I was expecting a great variety of vegan fast food, desserts and drinks. But I'll tell about it in the next post))

To be continued...

Sort:  

Nice post, now iam hungry...thanks :)
I will definitely keep an eye on your content :)

Thank you.) I'm glad that you like.

So? How does the Salami/pumpkin taste?

Congratulations @tolik-del-toro! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @tolik-del-toro! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69