You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿฅ‚ + 1000 followers in two weeks !!! Do you want to know my secret??? ๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿ’—

in #life โ€ข 6 years ago

Being really pretty helps too, and I wish you much luck on your journey here on Steemit.

Sort: ย 

i desagree, lots of pretty people here, but they don't work too hard! You have to be visible to other people, so you have to read them, comment, etc. No visibility = no followers.

Being pretty helps with the first 3 seconds only i guess... yea that may mean alot on the 3 seconds but tbh it dont matter in the long run. Being consistent, have a purpose, hustle, even ugly people like me can make it on the platform..

I totally agree with you @awesomianist and @jmperez! Thank you for your interesting and smart comment my friends!!! ;)
Steem On!!!

And I am thinking really old people like me can make it on the platform!

Of course ! Everybody can make it! ;)

I totally agree. We need to be visible in this sea of stemians, so making people realize that you are exist is important. Be supoortive and kind, comment on other people's work, that would help with our visibility

I absolutely agree. I'm new to Steemit but as with anything in life worth doing it takes effort.

Totally agree, and it kind of takes from all of her hard work. Looks only last so long, this girl has something beautiful she will still have when she is 100

Thanks everybody! I love debate! <3

hahaha I was thinking the exact same thing! It definitely makes a difference..of course hard work is important too..mix that with being pretty sure makes it easier lol

Pretty goes a long way, especially in sausage fest communities.

LOL!!!

in a strange way that actually turned me on lol!

i totally disagree with this, i have seen some ugly successful people too, if you lay the foundation of your business on hard work, then success is what you will get

#jmperz is right, we have many good looking people on #Stemit and still, they are not able to grow their work on steemit maybe because they think writing sucks.As my friend Jmperz said you have to be visible to other people so that you can get comments, upvote etc. If you are not visible then how pople will know your work tell me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92