Full moon cryin, skatin, king of the hill

in #life6 years ago

The Moon lights up the nights here, where there are no street lamps or traffic or houses within sight.
20180729_132202.jpg
Some might say that this full moon is making my emotions stir. Maybe so, I just cried after Louann decided to go to college on King of the Hill...
20180729_132443.jpg

Lately, my days have been filled with office work for my new job at a place I have always loved, Appalshop. www.appalshop.org

When I leave the office, it's off to skate. I was out til 2 am night before last. . . I never want to be in my empty house, so I have been staying out late. I have bought two new boards in the last month, this is a project board that i got for the graphic. I plan on gettin news bearings and bushings.
20180729_132249.jpg

I have my swimming trunks on and am probably headed to the closest lake now. . .

In other news, paw paws are ripening.
20180729_132510.jpg

Love from warm days, cool breeze, and tears,
Tommyinthesun

Sort:  

sick reaper graphic! get some clips with that. some slappys on any waxed curbs nearby? ;)

I have yet to get any grinds on any board. Ive focused heavy on ramps and perfected my ollie. I am starting to land some shoveits too.

sweet! thats awesome to hear. you would have a warm welcome from our worldy steemit skate crew im sure youve seen. encouragement aplenty! take your time though. cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61