Them Big Thinkers Podcast #6 - Fashion (w/ special guest Tim Baskins)

in #life6 years ago

20171216_162046.jpg

Yeah, That's me, @tommyinthesun, stylin' and profilin' in my selfie timer photoshoot! Vanity is the subject, fashion and what we wear. Them Big Thinkers are always trying to look fly and dress for utility as well. In the case of this photo I was about to attend a Christmas Ball, and I thought my outfit was cool and funny.

So, about halfway through the show we were reay to call it quits when Tim Baskins, the self-proclaimed "World's Biggest A**hole" Showed up and took over the show. We hope you get a kick out of his crazy antics. . .

Be WARNED, Tim uses a lot of foul language and is really loud.

Again, we have all original music at beginning and end.

Love from the Runway,
tommyinthesun

Sort:  

I love that outfit! The jacket is top notch! I mean how can you not be happy while wearing paisley and what appears to be a navy velvet coat! Trying to listen to audio but my phone is being full of shenanigans. Just had to comment on the outfit! 😊

Thank you! I did love how this outfit came together. I did, indeed, feel very confident and happy in this attire haha. I danced the night away for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62500.50
ETH 2936.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59