AFTERMATH OF 10 MILE RUN!!

in #life6 years ago

Hey SteemIt if any of you guys have done any long races like a Marathon, 10k, 5k,Tuff Mutter, or a Spartan race and gave it your all you know that aftermath that that your body hurts EVERYWHERE I'm there right know!

Image may contain: one or more people, people standing, sky and outdoor

So I'm getting back on running but I just finished my 10 miler and let me telling you I'm beat but I ended up with a time of 1 hour an 15 minutes new personal best. I gave every thing I had on that run, I am feeling it let me tell you its pretty hard to tip this up right know. I just wanted to reiterate how much it helps me to have goals and tackle them. DONT LET ANYTHING STOP YOU GUYS TACKLE YOUR GOALS!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62199.58
ETH 3014.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57