You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healthy Ways To Have Sex

in #life6 years ago

This is indeed a very helpful to educate others about the significance of engaging into an intimate relationship when sexual activity is evident. Yes, you are right Sex can free us from stress and on the other hand, it can cause stress and even traumatic experiences to others which we can conclude as an unhealthy sex. Thanks for sharing this to your post.

Sort:  

Thank you for your nice sharing. I appreciate.

You're most welcome. Looking forward to more of your post. I am new here at steemit. Still navigating and exploring through the process. I am glad you appreciate my first few attempts on sharing my thoughts. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86