You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who is the guy behind the pig avatar? Dealing with anxiety and Self-acceptance.

in #life6 years ago

this is incredible. i had no idea how much experience and emotion is compact into your body, and i feel the sadness, the anxiety, determination and passion you have. what an amazing life you have had already and still!

thank you for sharing this lovely piece of you with the rest of us. i do not think i could ever do the same so openly. hugss and cookies

Sort:  

Thank you dear Torico :).. Life has been a roller coaster .. yes.. hopefully I can start to ''walk in a park'' a little more. I've definitely changed since those days but that is part of me .. and I needed to share it ... so I just followed my gut ;) . I'm glad I did... Much hugs and cookies!

im so glad you did too!! I find walks in the park are better with a camera and a small bag so you can collect pretty things...

I think one particular rock is looking at me ... stares back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87