Post Birthday Celebration 🏃

in #life7 years ago

Hey Steemians!

Haven't been active lately due to life haha. Anyways, I've celebrated my birthday yesterday and got really out of line, so I decided to take a morning jog to try and sweat the alcohol out. Felt really great after the jog and hopefully be able to continue doing this at a consistent basis.

Anyways, I will be going to celebrate again tonight! Hope y'all have a good day as well! 😁


IMG_0089.JPG

IMG_0088.JPG

IMG_0079 2.JPG

📷 iPhone 7

Sort:  

nice picture and delicouis food i upvoted :)

Thanks bud! Yep the food here in Japan is amazing!!

congratulations on adding another year to your age, wishing you long life!
the food is looking very delicious!

Thank you for the best wishes, I really appreciate it!

Happy late birthday! Wonderful pictures,. Exercising a few minutes a day is great!

Thanks bud!

I'm fell so good. I've Upvoted.

Thank you! Much appreciated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62777.17
ETH 2951.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59