update mistery customers. Day 8steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

Another regular day, around the same benefit, as binary went similar. I have seen that the percentages never change, so that makes the earnings limited to the minimum, as I'm a basic member, need 10 persons to register to be "active" and increase this and 30 more to be "pro" and get the most benefit and investment ability. Now, is it worthy this amount of people below to be on it? we'll see in the next days, today is 23th, and payment is from 26th to 30th. I won't ask any other payments, first because I'm sure I won't reach more than 300 usd so I can have the 130 enough to operate, and not enough 100 minimum to ask for.

Please, if you like more people to be aware of this experiment, repost. Thanks!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70190.79
ETH 3740.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69