Checking a bitcoin miner

in #life6 years ago

I'm not sure if it's the right decision I made, but took me nothing to lose. I have downloaded it, and started mining quite fast, as I leave computer on almost everyday (I'm working with it but there are moments that I don't use it and that's where the CPU can be used full throttle. This site is https://computta.com/?ref=143502 and they have been rated as a regular payers. The intersting point is that you can check even if your downline is connected and working, the devices that are running it (still no use for android or iphone or iOS, but they are working on a stable app for them), and the CPU and GPU used.

It'd be interesting to check if they really pay, after all. They accept a variety of payment systems but I always say, coinbase or xapo....

Sort:  

you can't mine bitcoin on gpu or cpu at a profit

I love finding out about new platforms. I'll do some research for you today

thanks @aatrayu it'd be great to find help and researchers like me!

From what I've found these guys are legit but don't seem like it would be worth your time and/or investment

Let me know if you mine anything lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73