update mistery customer. Day 10steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

Just 2 days for the payment process, activities of yesterday reported the same amount or very the same as the day before, that means not much change on currency pairs, for binary options. As I said, I won't ask for any other payment till the amount asked is payed... in case is payed, I will start asking payments again.

Today I share the state of my account after operations, where you can see the banks used for trading. Also, the reason I need the money: I want to take a Master online in a great university, and it's not easy for people like me to get the money, grants season is ended in my country, and submissions are about to end; well, I finish with college (hopefully) in june, so it would be great to get all that steem to convert in money for the studies, my son will be very happy and many people just will go amazed, jealous or alike because they still believe I'm not attending college or my marks are really low. Let's make it easier, will we???? :D

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @traba-emo! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Congratulations @traba-emo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75