update on mistery customers. day 4steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

Today started making a new payment request, so that makes 6, 100$ each, total to pay between 26th and 30th 600$. Operation costs, as usual 130$, 26 operations (10 of trading, 16 of binary), you can see the remains, the last earned for today, the total amount along the time, and ah, of course, the daily 1$ for login in.

Today also, show you my state, and what they require to upgrade: a number of operations and invites. I´m a basic user, so I'm getting the minimum profit of each operation, and so the available amount to invest. Just in the remote future, if I get really paid, I will invite everyone, but by now... let's try on basic.

The last shift I had no time to do it, so the earning is nule, but no problem.... just a day off.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81