You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you do more with faster internet?

in #life5 years ago

That makes perfect sense to me. About a half dozen years ago, we lived in a spot with not so great internet signal, and I'd say 95% of my online time was productive (because I knew I had to get stuff done when I could). Now with my superfast connection, I'm superfast at finding distractions... 😂

Here's to "hoping" you have slow internet when you're back at school! 😉 😜

Sort:  

That's kinda impossible, because the internet at school only has two states...one is the usable fast and stable state, one is the unusable super unstable state, which in this state I can't do anything at all! LOL So the "correct" solution is still to know how to not procrastinate and distract ourselves...haha..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08