You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sucked down the drainpipe: life and the death of creativity

in #life6 years ago
I can see them, illegible letters in a mist. Snippets of incoherent ideas. They sit next to my bed pouting as I toss and turn into fitful rounds of sleep and wake unable to rest with all that must be done tomorrow burrowing into my delta waves and jolting them away.

Okay, if this is you with writer's block, what the holy hell are you like when you're actually writing?


via GIPHY

Seriously amazeballs stuff, @onethousandpics!

Sort:  

Oh bless. You just made my day. Thank you

You're very welcome. And I won't say that you ruined mine when I realized you write better blocked than I do when inspired... 😉 😂 😊


via GIPHY

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56