You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Autism Awareness Month: Some Companies are Hiring People with ASD Because it is Nice... to Make a Lot of Money

in #life7 years ago

It's really amazing that you have these fond memories of your students

Haha, those pictures of people smiling on the job, reminds me of ads of putting smiling while jogging. I have NEVER seen a jogger without a constipated expression on their face let alone a smile

Sort:  

I know man. Those stock photos kill me. I love the ones of a room full of smiling students. So real. Happens every day!

But... what about after the jogger has crapped in his diaper during a marathon? Perhaps then we'd see an expression of relief.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69125.27
ETH 3788.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61