You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homeless people found to commit crimes tactically to go to jail on purpose

in #life6 years ago

Yes. Then there is the dynamic by which housing (specifically rental) for this population is inflated beyond wage-earning potential, which only makes it MORE CHALLENGING to get out of the ABYSMAL state of homelessness. Good post. Also, thanks for the nice upvote on my recent @mixedmentalarts client's "Lawarence Lessig" post. Let me also bring your attention to my other new client "Future Fossils" podcast post : https://steemit.com/dsound/@michaelgarfield/20180512t065946080z-future-fossils-podcast-72-ira-pastor-nervous-tissue-reanimation--the-future-of-curative-biotech I am sharing this with you BOTH because I know this is a topic in your sphere of interest (as you have written MANY posts on biotech) AND to help draw some awarness of this excellent podcast to some of the more serious/influential people on this platform. I hope you will enjoy if you get a chance to listen... TJ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77