You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Only Do This If You Want To Be Happy!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

This post, with over $50.00 in bidbot payouts, has received votes from the following:

buildawhale payout in the amount of $47 USD.
minnowbooster payout in the amount of $41 USD.
upme payout in the amount of $39 USD.
appreciator payout in the amount of $29 USD.
upmewhale payout in the amount of $22 USD.
promobot payout in the amount of $20 USD.
therising payout in the amount of $19 USD.
booster payout in the amount of $17 USD.
emperorofnaps payout in the amount of $2 USD.
pushup payout in the amount of $1 USD.
upboater payout in the amount of $1 USD.

For a total calculated bidbot upvote value in the amount of $239 USD.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform @markdeheide and is by no means a judgement of your work.

Sort:  

Thanks @transparencybot I hope to see you every day :) Displaying the amounts is useful to me and transparent to the people reading posts. I take great time and put in effort to create my posts so I don't worry about the judgement of my work, I'm sure you'll like it! :)

(ICO) WELL - Airbnb of Healthcare
powered by blockchain

https://goo.gl/VtQ6rF ----- WEBSITE
Excuse me for advertising. It is necessary to earn. I'll try to stop soon. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68643.75
ETH 3779.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67