You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My thoughts upon returning to the Matrix after 8 months Abroad

in #life7 years ago

Great post, thanks for sharing! It's crazy the emotional rollercoaster that travel can bring on. Peace comes from within. I hope you heal well and fast. As someone who has suffered the damage of stomach probems from travel, I'm happy to hear that you listened to your body and got yourself some care. I hope you find yourself healthy and back on the road soon :)

Sort:  

Glad you enjoyed the post @travelfreaks. Definitely traveling can be a roller coaster and one is confronted with many obstacles. But that's what makes the journey worthwhile. Pushing oneself to the limit and overcoming adversity is what it's all about. Yeah the stomach issues is definitely a bitch to deal with and very inconvenient. But it is what it is and I did listen to my body and have recovered in remarkable fashion. Thanks for the good vibes and wishes. I hope to be on the road again soon but for now I'm just focus on making some $$$$ and sharing my stories. Hope to see you out there one of these days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77