FUKUSHIMA Update 2018 (IT'S ALL DEAD!)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

We don't hear much about Fukushima, do we? There is good reason for the media to ignore it. Join me as we look at the Fukushima nuclear disaster...then to now. The truth needs told, and it's scarier than you can imagine.

In my Prophetic Dreamings with Extra Terrestrials they have shown me our future in genuine concern for us.

One time they were in a corn feild where I lived - I saw two men in metallic suits then as I looked closer they weren't men but E.T. and they had to evacuate earths inhabitant on massive massive ashtar command ships spread threw out the countries.

When they left - they let me see what was to become of earth.
The scene quickly changed into a dead land where my huge lush tree once stood was now dead from radioactive war or something where water is so polluted and radioactive as is the air that nothing can survive. - Who was behind it - The military deep state complex. (who really controls that I do not know) who was now rolling down the road towards me.

1495150436.png

Please Share & Subcribe To My Channel!

resteem.gif

Sort:  

Curated for #seekingthetruth (by @truthseeker101)

SMALL rsz_1rsz_rounded_corners_truth_seeker.png
Our goal is to support Truthers and Alternative Media posts discussing what the gov doesn't want you to know about, Propaganda, Disinformation and other false narratives.

If you would like to help support our effort in helping other truthers get more exposure you can:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82