Hiking in Fruitland With My Man

in #life6 years ago

b2964916-99c7-4549-a6f1-0aadad389913.jpeg


Early morning we decided to walk around and check out some cool views and breathe in some fresh cold air. This is a place we both love and enjoy. We're very glad to have this property to enjoy away time from work and people.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

You're brave to go out there in the winter the way I remember it is the snow came down hard and drifted around until it wore out I'm surprised there's no snow on the ground.

@memesteemit I enjoy your comments! The world really is a beautiful place. Too bad we dont see it much in the midst of our daily lives.

Thanks, enjoy your posts. I try to interact with people I can tell are real. There are too much spam and garbage posts here. We need to upvote the good and ignore the bad. That’s the only way to make Steemit great.

Looks peaceful. I got to visit Yellowstone firs the first time last summer. Did a lot of hiking...I love it because you can go on trails and not see anyone else, and stumble upon a cool waterfall. Relaxing and peaceful.

Thanks for sharing.

that looks like a nice place

Wait are you there now?

treeshaface this place looks unique. Good click. I wish you enjoyed well with your man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60906.91
ETH 2920.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69