Sort:  

Those are great if you or your woman start a garden. Give it some sugar water it’ll give energy

My litle two years old niece will be dressed as a bee 🐝 on Halloween. Perhaps I will share the steepshot here on steemit 😆!

The bees are on the extinct list now, I hope that doesnt include these bumble bees as well.

@trevonjb, You found incredible looking steepshot. It's like as macro. Very closely taken bumblebee capture. Just excellent.

Good capture, thanks for sharing @trevonjb!

He buzzin ... cool capture!
Steem on!

hola gracias por compartir me gusto mucho tu publicacion aqui en venezuela hay invierno ahorita y los abejorros se enloquecen saludos muaaakssss besos

That’s lowkey a really good angle, coming from a guy with no photography skills lol

Awesome photo, I have them in my yard, hundreds every year cause of these flowers that bloom for over 30 years

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97