You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First dentist trip since I was 18 😧

in #life7 years ago

My boos booked the dentist for me and made me go and get my wisdom teeth out. They just couldn't stand me being grumpy at work any more.

I didn't realize just how much pain I was in, until I wasn't :-)

Yeah the dentist is a real money sink. I shudder to think how much I have spent on the dentist since I met my wife. A deposit for a small house perhaps.

Sort:  

But at least you've still got your pearly whites, am I right? Haha thanks @trevor.george ...Damn a small house, I'm trying to buy one of those haha

The bills were not mine ;-)
My wife has teeth issues that stretched our dentist to the limits. She broke his tools!

But he's a nice dentist and gave her a bunch of work for free because she was such a difficult case. But still, the bills were not small.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69183.52
ETH 3807.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71