Let us go on a transcendental journey together.

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Dear Steem friends and family.

I would like to introduce myself, my expertise and give you a glimpse of what is about to come.

I am am an explorer. I explore human behavior patterns and transcendence. I have discovered great concepts of human nature, the way everything is interacting and the mysterious ways the world connects with itself.
Ultimately, I will show you how life exists through multiple dimensions, as that is the essence of my studies.

I will be opening a whole new topic on the Steem network that explores the psychedelics of transcendental nature for all us tribal creatures.

“We do not “come into” this world; we come out of it, as leaves from a tree. As the ocean “waves,” the universe “peoples.” Every individual is an expression of the whole realm of nature, a unique action of the total universe.”
-Alan Watts

I invite you to join the Tribe so we can both help make the world a more transparent place, where existential truth is shared.

I want to conclude this post with a small challenge for you untill we see each other again in the near future.
Who are you? But for real, as a material human creature, what is the purpose of your body. Are you a hunter? A gatherer? An explorer? A warrior? Healer? Which animal best represents you? We will dive deep together into the possibilities and how our genes define our behaviour, similar to animals, in future posts.
Stay excited, follow me and be patient.

I am a Wolf, a Tribal hunter explorer, with insticts towards defining undefinable.

Peace

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to Steemit!
Wish you much fun and success.
Have a wonderful Sunday
Tom
You heard of Partiko already?
A beautiful and easy to use steemit mobile app, feel free to use my link for download :
https://partiko.app/referral/zanoni

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey thank you for the best wishes. Steem seems as a fun ride. This was actually my first post I have written using Partiko, I have just removed my referral link from it. I didn't know Partiko has referrals before I downloaded it, otherwise I would have used someones and made their day brighter. Anyways, thanks for the support!

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem! I believe that there will be many here who will enjoy your transcendence posts and thank you for including the Alan Watts quote. I'd not heard it before and found it interesting.

That's a lovely photo of a butterfly, did you take it yourself? (If so, you may enjoy contributing and reading the posts in #nature and #photography.)

I feel that I have aspects of my character which resonate with attributes associated with wolves, squirrels, night-hawks, and occasionally a honey badger 😉. I don't know which of these I would identify as is my totem. Predominately, I'm a caregiver, healer (especially through laughter), lover of exploration of the world and the wisdom to be learned within.

I hope that you find joy, friendship, knowledge and success through your journey on this platform!

We encourage everyone to explore the various posts and to leave meaningful comments on those that you wish (for example something that you enjoyed about the content or perhaps sharing a similar experience you've had). This platform thrives through interaction as it's the best way to build relationships with other Steemians while finding communities and initiatives that peak your interests.

You've Been.png

We wanted to let you know, we have given you a 25% upvote, are now following you, and are introducing you to everyone we know. You can visit our post HERE.

You can also visit our discord server The Steem Terminal is your one-stop location for learning about destinations on the Steem Blockchain & Discord. Here you will find people who are willing to answer the questions you may have as a new Steemian, documents to assist you, a place to learn and practice, and find out about the many opportunities to connect with other Steemians!

SteemTerminalBanner.jpg

Welcome to the SteemIt Community.

Hey brisby, I believe Alan Watts was a great man with so many quotes, I spent countless hours listening to his speech recordings about existence. It was very hard to pick one quote from many he has said, but the included one was just essential.
Yes that was a picture I took of such an amazing little transparent creature. I could edit the exposure and post it in the nature photography I guess. Thanks for the tip!
Hey that's great that you identify yourself as many animals. Just a comment I wanted to see. It is the case that we as humans reflect many characteristics from animals, and depending on the individual, some characteristics can be balanced and some dominating. For you, they are all your totem guardians. Depending on a situation, you have the gift to call upon them and feel them enriching you with power.
When at home, a honey badger can shield you with his warmth and coziness 🦡, while a wolf provides you the strength to connect with others on social gatherings. 🐺

Thank you for including me in the list in that introductory post. Much appreciated.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello and welcome to Steem.

That is a nice introduction post, I want to answer questions.

I would say my spirit animal is the tortoise, sometimes I rather be inside my shell but I am a peaceful being and I know how to protect myself.
I‘ll get things done slowly one step after another.

Peace. ✌️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey there tortoise, thanks for letting me know! I think it is a great set of traits to have into todays world. Especially when most of the world rushes around us.
Thanks for the great welcome!

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit @tribalwolf.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Thank you very much for the links. It is just what I needed. It is very hard to decide what has to be used here on Steem when much is offered, so thanks for making the list short and simple for me 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by tribalwolf from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67