Sort:  

I was hoping to see you here! :-) So now i am happy !
I hope you are having a great summer time !! ( wherever you are, and whatever you do !)
:-) XX

It was good but it's coming to an end... I had a great holiday, 2 weeks traveling through Budapest, Slovakia and ending in Vienna. I need to do it more often! ☺️

What about you? Did you go anywhere, this summer?

I am glad you having a great time ! Next time you come to hungary , you are welcome for a coffee at our country house! I would love that ! :-)
We don't go anywhere, because we finally live in a place which is made for vacation! I have it all at home ! No desire to go anywhere, and also we both have traveled way too much before .. so.. not interested anymore.
It was good to hear back from you, take care and talk to you soon ! :-)

You're lucky to feel like that!
I was only in Budapest for a few days. Do you live far off?

i live an hour and half away from budapest.
( not far ) if you want to look it up , it is called "kiskunfelegyhaza" .
:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75