You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Never Know

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Nice to know nothing serious came out of the accident!

I lost my Honda in an accident... because they asked me more to repair it than it would cost me to buy a new one. Ridiculous. Needless to say, I'm done with Honda.

In fact, I think i'm done with cars. It's been over a year now and I've been using the Metro ever since.

I hope you have better luck than me.

Sort:  

Thank you, @trincowski. I'm sorry to hear about your own accident. We're still waiting, so I'm not sure what's going to happen with ours still. We don't have a metro to ride, so we're going to have to do something, one way or another. I do have a car, so if worse comes to worse, my wife can use that for the time being.

The auto body guy sounded hopeful, though. We hope to know more today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87