You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ”Quiet in front, it’s time for a lesson!”

in #life6 years ago

Great article, @stuffing! You raise some important questions.

I hated my University years, mostly because I hated the way stuff was being lectured. It made me bored, annoyed, apathetic... and eventually, too lazy to care anymore.

I've learnt more in my first year working than in all my University years combined.

Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

Street cred is incredibly valuable! School and uni is tough, it’s structured in a way with the assumption that everyone learns the same way and speed - my belief. I would love to know what the schools of 100 years down the track will be like..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66843.30
ETH 3094.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67