You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 40 Bags in 40 Days Declutter Challenge // (plus a sneak peak at my new recording studio!)

in #life6 years ago

Decluttering? Oh no, no thanks! The last time we did that, my wife got out a book from the local Library about decluttering, then made me pack everything in our house into boxes and send them into storage while the floors were resurfaced, etc. Then, when her library book about decluttering was due,...

🙚 "Err, sorry dear, I think it is still in a box somewhere in the storage unit." 🙘

Took me a while to live that one down. 😈

Sort:  

hahha that's such a funny story! Putting everything into boxes sounds like a LOT of work to me. haha That's why I think I like this challenge - picking one tiny area at a time doesnt seem too intrusive. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63524.02
ETH 3069.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84