The Successful Day Of My Life

in #life6 years ago (edited)

image#GraduationDay

Hi steemians! I would like to say thank you for giving me an opportunity to join this community. Thank you for approving my request and i'm looking beyond on it, and for giving me a chance to experience blogging.

And, to finally start my speech char hahahaha, I want to say thank you to our Lord Jesus Christ for giving me strength and courage to fulfill my dreams in life, for guiding me and giving me a peaceful mind to face all the problems that I've encountered and thank you for helping me to surpass all the problems that I have been facing. Thanks be to God 😇😇

So last April 12, 2018 was a very memorable day of my life. It is the day where I finally reached my goal. And I finally paid all the sacrifices that my parents do for me. This is my greatest achievement, my Graduation day, the day that i've been waiting for, to finally get the gift of all the hardwork and sleepless nights, the sweat, and the struggles that I have encountered, it is all worth it because I got it. "The Diploma"

I graduated with the bachelor degree of Mechanical Electronics or "Mechatronics" at Cebu Technological University Main Campus. I just want to say thank you to all the people behind my success. To my family, thank you for all the sacrifices to reach my goal. You deserve an endless round of applause and appreciation for your hardwork and dedication to send me to school without me minding the financial matters just for me to focus on my studies and leave those things to you. To my friends and colleagues thank you for the moral support. To my classmates, without all of you, I don't have any encouragement to fulfill this. And to the best man up above, Almighty Father, Thank you kaayo Papa God! You're the best 💖

THE SUCCESSFUL DAY OF MY LIFE. THE BIG DAY, MY GRADUATION DAY 💖💖

And now it's time for me to sign off. This is,

GENIEL TROY SOROÑO
BACHELOR OF SCIENCE IN MECHATRONICS
BATCH 2018

Sort:  

Welcome to dizz Platform bro..
Happy Steeming..

Welcome to steemit trooyy! 😊😊

Congratulations @trooy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67