You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Poem to my Love As Cancer starts to take Me. Possibly my last blog

in #life6 years ago

Very beautiful. Your poems are so heartfelt and touching. Sorry, last night was such a hard night for you guys. I can't even begin to imagine it on either end. You're are definitely one of the strongest people I have 'met' Thank you so much for your story, love and strength. Most of all thank you for showing others that quality is better than quantity. I think it is amazing that you guys were able to 'run away' together rather than being stuck in a hospital bed.
I wish you peace.

Sort:  

Thank you so much. great words from great people inspire me. you have inspired me.....Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66568.01
ETH 3070.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68