Sort:  

Nah dude. Really? More and more self-proclaimed “voluntaryists” embedding themselves into inherently violent political mechanisms/systems. You can’t change the devil’s house “from the inside”

All I am doing to self promoting. That is it. If I get the "nomination" I would just walk away.

Plus I would be very up front with the whole thing and point out all the scammyness of the LP candidates.

As the LP itself is a scam I just don’t get doing in for self-promo, though. Using it as a protest/philosophical platform I might be able to understand, though.

I will most likely do it as a self-promo, trolling and a protest. Oh, by the way, the reason why I got this idea is mainly from Jim Jesus, he isn't a voluntaryist but in the libertarian camp, he is running for the 2020 LP to troll.

Why "most likely"? I'm not trying to be confrontational, or nit-pick-y here, but what other reasons would there be to run? Yeah, I know of Jim. He's a pretty cool cat. I'm fairly certain he is a voluntaryist as well. He's a satanist, haha. I know that much.

The most likely part is if I actually run for President...

About Jim Jesus he self described himself as a libertarian, he does like the concept of having only city states not big huge nations. That is what he described to me on his podcast. And yes, I always laugh at him saying that he is a Satanist. LOL, as a Reformed Baptist... LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62