🌸Life Update! new projects and ideas

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit! I'm back to update you about a few things I've been thinking about lately and how everything has been for me these past days~

20180609_171045_278.jpg

🌸

First, my place is aaaaaalmost ready and I'm super excited to go there and start living life on my own, working on my things 24/7 and finally having the space and peace I need to kickstart new projects and put more love into my work, and speaking about that I wanted to share with you what I'm planning to do right when I get settled completely:

🌸 Streaming

I want to stream so bad, I have tons of games I want to try, some that I want to revisit and I thought it would be fun to share that with you guys streaming probably 3 times a week or so. I want to get equipment but for now a laptop will have to do, you've got to start somewhere right? ALSO I've been thinking about ranting and just having streams of me talking about topics of interest since I always have things to say while watching stuff online and around me, so even if no one watches I might start doing that. I'm no pro-player and I'm not a personality but who knows? There might be someone out there willing to share time with me~

❣️ If anyone wants to help me out guiding me about layouts for gaming streaming and such I would appreciate it very much because I'm a noob at that ❣️

🌸 Writing content

Apart from the content I lovingly write for @SteemGC I want to write reviews and essays about other games that are not so relevant but that I know I have stuff to say about.

🌸 Illustrating

I love illustrating and lately I've had NO time whatsoever to do so but I want to do it again because that's how I started on Steemit and I feel I need to go back to that. Illustrating is my passion and I know that with my own place I'll be endlessly inspired to do things.

🌸Make Palettes

My account: @colourette has been inactive since the whole moving process started but I will get back to it soon too. I love the concept and it relaxes me to create palettes.

I feel like I have a ton of things I want to do but I know little by little I will do all of them or at least the most important ones, what do you think about my projects and ideas? Let me know, show me love~ ❤️

20180609_171455_708.gif

† t s u k u y o m i †

Sort:  

That sounds like an awesome plan @tsukuyomi.

Thank you! Hopefully will do all of it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59