One-Eyed Buffalo? Traveling: Having a Beer at This Amazing Brewing Company + Hot Springs!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

We're down in Thermopolis, WY today to enjoy the world's largest mineral hot spring.

20171219_171657.jpg

The water is great and the brews are good!

We dropped by a local brewery, the One-Eye Buffalo, to enjoy some fresh Wyoming made beer. The beer I tried was the One-Eyed Pale Ale.

It's sure a great place to eat as well, my fiance and I love their deep fried portabellos.

If you're ever in the area, be sure to stop through, the entire town is a hidden gem of relaxation!

Screenshot 2018-01-09 at 11.31.15 AM.png

Missing you Steemers as I soak my cares away in this fine winter vacation spot located just a few hours from my backyard.

Do you have a local brewery that makes a great beer?

Are you a hot springs lover? Where you're favorite spot?

Drop a comment below and let me know!

As always, all content is mine and is generated by me, exclusively for Steemit.com

Thanks everyone for making Steemit great again.

-Tsundere

Sort:  

That's awesome, sounds like a really cool place!

Soak up those minerals while you can :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70880.42
ETH 3658.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75