Startup Life - Déjà vu

in #life6 years ago

Deja_Vu_Logo.jpg
A single moment left alone
Without a sound upon my door
A sound of music in my ear
Now left alone so I can hear
Silence comes to my world
Distant murmurs louder heard
Peace of mind now resides
Loudest ring my ear now finds
Relaxed again rest my back
Email, messenger now attack
Problem knocking now resolved
Another problem still not solved
Cig now lit breathing slow
The crowd now enters an endless flow
Cig now done left to think
Meeting alert on my phone rings
Back on chair, simple smile
Family photo eyes now find
Problem knocking now resolved
Nothing more upon my door
Relaxed again rest my back
Now my brain under attack
Loving thoughts upon my heart
Sunset gone system restart
Another day soon will begin
For Déjà vu to settle in.

pedestrians-400811_960_720.jpg

Sort:  

Thank incredibly Good Ttalk,
really shows the grey routine in most of the peoples head.
Making them a slave of their own Progress....

Cant wait to read some more Brother,
all the best from Germany
Johannes (:

Than you @johannesburghart - will keep them coming ... glad you liked it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63159.84
ETH 2972.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57