Sort:  

Sure! Ate @ttenaj2018... The next time you visit here, I will bring you there by His will. It's fascinating to appreciate the wonders of nature... and with the company of friends... enjoyment to the max!
I wish the family shark @keensleigh will be with us too! hihihihi

Keep steeming mga tita sharks. I never thought na makakasama ko kayo at lakas pa maka invite haha! Nagbunga din ang pangungulit ko kay ttenaj2018 to join here, nakakatuwa! It's my 5th month in steemit :) Let us work hard and with God's help,and by His will, we'll see each other again. I wanna try foods there in Thailand...I'm so excited!

Even me, I never expected that there's such an amazing community as this! Writing is one of my passion... I'm just a bit busy most of the time, you know wordy am I right? :-p Thanks for inviting me here! I'm really enjoying it. Miss you all always!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67695.76
ETH 3822.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65