Love mother forever to her child

in #life6 years ago

Mom .. you shine like the light that always gives me the light of life.your love I will always feel when happy and sad. You are my mother, my love, your sacrifice means a lot to me. You are my teacher You are my friend. You are an angel to me. Thank you mother for every milk that runs in my blood. If there is no you, I will never be able to breathe the air of life. I will not be able to make friends with nature, and wade the world with you. Thank you for always loving me. I love you mother .... ! No one can replace you mother. Your sacrifices i will never forget forever. image

Sort:  

Every mother deserves to hear words of gratitude from their children, and we children are obliged to see what's beyond the sacrifices of our mothers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66