What a person craves for ? #justathought

in #life6 years ago

Happy Sunday my Steemit friends, hope you all are doing well. Today, I am starting one new thing that is just a thought series. The thing is that we get many thoughts in our minds daily and some are thinkable and also worth sharing with others. Just a thought series will revolve around those thoughts and I hope you all may connect and relate with the same. And I also hope you all are following my learning quotes series as well.

So, yesterday one thought or a question came in my mind that what one individual craves for in his life and in this social world.
Answer I got from others' and my experiences is APPRECIATION AND RECOGNITION.

The-deepest-principle-of-human-nature-is-a-craving-to-be-appreciated.-William-James-630x315.png
Src

Yes, that's right, we all want recognition and appreciation in our life, which helps us being motivated. On the other hand, defames, punishment, demotions,ignorance or avoidance by others break us and demotivate us. I personally suggest everyone to appreciate others and make them feel important. This little appreciation will change their lives and make them them happiest.

I hope you may connect with my thoughts and article. If you want add up anything in it, please comment below. If you like my post and want to help me create more like these in future, please upvote and follow. Share with others, please resteem.

At last, Thank you for giving your valuable time for reading this post.

Sort:  

!Done my friend! 🙂
Good luck!

@tushar328547 only 3 resteems left! Please consider extending your subscription if you enjoyed my service! Thanks   : )

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @socialbutterfly.

Well explain bro good work.

great article @tushar328547 What a person craves for ? Love, i crave for love all day long. namaste

Thank you for your great response. Appreciate.
Namaste
Upvote would be appreciated.

good article friend...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68068.52
ETH 3873.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64