Twinge #1: Start a Blog

in #life6 years ago

Name the Twinge: Set up a Blog (June 8th)

Reason: I need a place to talk about and tackle the everyday challenges of twin parenthood.

Why It's a Twinge: I'm nervous about committing to the blog. I tend to start things and let them fizzle unless I'm 100% committed.

Supplies/Resources: My brother who knows a lot about Steemit, Steemit, and various baby distractions.

Game Plan: I will start it and see what happens. Gotta give it a go.

Results:
Partial win!
I stated this in June when I signed up for Steemit. It took several weeks to get a login and while I was waiting I started a Facebook page to use as my blog. This was a win because I hit the ground running, but a partial fail because I now have a lot of Twinges to write about here instead on on Facebook.

DSC00005.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56