Depression

in #life6 years ago

I am not a great writer so gamer Nazis bare with me.
So i came to this conclusion today as i brushed my teeth my Depression stems from loneliness.
And this, This is a huge step for me because for the longest time i have been depressed and i have had no idea why.
And yes i know that this does not fix any of the emptiness i feel in my heart but god dam its a good feeling to finally no why. Its a funny thing tho. my hole life all i wanted was to be alone, and now that i am i feel so empty. like i have nothing to live for. Sorry for the rant its been a while since i let anything out. To any one out there who is also struggling just no that your are not alone and i hope that one day you find something to live for.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88