The world is a strangely awesome place! The return to Steemit.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Guess who's back?
I have been gone for a few months, everything changed.


IMG_20180717_204915-EFFECTS.jpg

My Steemit Return

It's been a long time, I was gone for about 6 Months and I finally found myself.
I learned a lot, looking back, I was trying to learn as much as possible about the World and myself. I was obsessed with learning about my personality, my strengths, and weaknesses.

"Know thyself"

To know how you are going to give value to the world, which is essentially the purpose of our lifes, looking out of the perspective of society, you first have to know yourself.
Thus, it was my first priority to find myself, to learn about myself, my ego and my shadow.


We live in a strangely awesome place!

The thought of everyone having their own Bubble/Universe is insane by itself. Everyone has their own picture of the world, their own opinions and values. We tend to forget that, we are not the only ones struggling.
Everything is interconnected.


you will die.png

For some reason, our default is, that we feel immortal. Our denial of death leads to us forgetting that we only have one shot at life.

I truly believe, if you can dream of something, you can achieve it.
People complain about their jobs, the system. We live in a victim society, nobody wants to take responsibility for their life.

If you truly want something, try your best, fail, try your best again. If you do that, I promise you eventually you achieve anything.

Reach for the stars!


This is my first try to get back into steemit, I don't really know how frequently I will post yet.
I appreciate your opinion, so tell me what you think about this post.

~₿ears

Steemit Footer 001.jpg

Few of my pics:

IMG_20180819_202542.jpg

IMG_20180819_201255.jpg

IMG_20180809_064133.jpg

Sort:  

If you got lost, its good to take your time to find yourself again.

Welcome back and have a good time!

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60