Back to the beach

in #life6 years ago

Back to my office...and back to the beach! Today was warm and sunny! I just could not miss the opportunity to soak up some rays!
A4AE6B3D-DE40-403D-88DB-82D843D06564.jpeg

2E073CA4-50F7-4596-94EB-D81ECF6EF72B.jpeg

It was beautiful out there! There were people fishing and surfing! It was a great day to people watch and just listen to the waves! It makes me anxious for the weekend!
960C5AA9-CF13-4947-857E-398794A002A6.jpeg
Hopefully it won’t be rainy and nasty! It’s memorial weekend after all! I know a cook out is being planned...and perhaps an overnight getaway with my Mother! We shall see!

Sort:  

Welcome back. Beach looks cool and calm. I hope you will enjoy your cook out.

It was so nice. There was a nice breeze...so relaxing!

The beach looks cool and a nice place to relax to feel nature at its best, since the weekend is a memorial weekend it will be nice you take the family to the beach to have some good time together and to relax @twoturtletots

I’m not sure if we’ll be able to hit the beach this weekend. The forecast says rain! But...if it’s sunny...we'll head out for a few. I know we’re hsving s get together at m parents house! That’ll be fun!

You've come back again and again. I know that your life is really very beautiful and it's a great way of life for you. Your life is really very beautiful. I want to be like you @twoturtletots

You are very kind!

I think you love to travel and enjoy your life much.

I do! I would love to travel more! I wish traveling were free! I’d be somewhere different everyday!

Come to my country if you want to see the beauty of the village and the nature.

Wow what a beautiful day you had @twoturtletots.

I was honestly only out there for about 45 minutes. I go on my lunch break...just to clear my head!

Ok that makes it even better.
It is always nice to have a cool head after some time of work

Congratulations @twoturtletots! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
_Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59