You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MOST PEOPLE HAVE THE WILL TO WIN, FEW HAVE THE WILL TO PREPARE TO WIN

in #life6 years ago

Short Story

This is post is really touching it helped motivate me at the right moment in time.

The Start of my day I woke up with a low amount of energy, but still managed to get up and get to working on my passion as an Artist.
In the middle of working I wasn't motivated enough to continue, so I ended up laying back in my bed in which lead to me day dreaming about the future. I eventually picked up my phone and browsed through the "esteem" app and that's when I stumbled upon this post. I read the article, and now I'm motivated to get back to working on my passion as an Artist throughout my entire night. I would like to say Thank You For this Post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79