You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation Nation ( TeamGood Now Expanding to Include other Initiatives!)

in #life6 years ago

SPACE_LLAMA.gif

You got a 100% upvote from @thedramallamathatranawaywithyourlambo courtesy of @tygertyger

NEW FEATURE:
You can earn absolutely nothing from our service by delegating your Soul to @thedarklordvader We have cookies but no one said you could eat them! Click this utterly useless link to waste 3 minutes of your time - Maseltov !

Sort:  

Soul Delegation Card Game coming soooon, act fast

loool
Why did she run away with my lambo? :p wow that wasn't easy to read :D

the lambo you took from me @hazem91 lol

You can have it back, I got bored with it anyway :p

Okay I admit I laughed way too much at this.

Also I'm kinda surprised @checky didn't show up to tell you there's no @thedarklordvader on Steemit.

@miryam she is probably blacklisted for her humorous responses to the bot letting her know they don't exist. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67