You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW TO END ANY NEGATIVE ADDICTION.

in #life6 years ago

Good Morning Bro. Thank you for sharing your experience. Addiction is a very bad thing and difficult to lose. Although you're right about taking a vow and getting close to God (I think that's good extreme though I no wan die 😂), I realize the best way to lose an addiction is to starve it and get busy with something else.

Back then I was so addicted I used to dream of bet9ja and Virtual Soccer. But the moment I start to distant myself from friends who bet, it started reducing for me too.

Addictions are difficult, the good news is that God is here to help us. Thanks for your post. God bless you

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I realize the best way to lose an addiction is to starve it and get busy with something else.

I couldnt agree less. Just that you can never tell how cunny the devil can be. The idiot has a way of unducing withdrawal symptoms until you give in again..

God bless you richly too!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69471.12
ETH 3758.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83