How to teach alphabet letters to children so that they are easy to memorize and understand?

in #life5 years ago

View this answer on Musing.io

 

Hello sir, i would like to answer your question. Before that i want to introduce my self. my name is ubay and i am a teacher [English teacher]

I am teaching children everyday. Monday to Friday. and I also teach a children about alphabet. This is so easy to me because i have practice this before.

The children is like a new white paper. So easy to teach everything to them. To make more easy there are some method to teach alphabet to them.

The first method is teach with a picture. For the example. We teach about a letter A. So we need to take APPLE Picture. and say A = APPLE. and B = Banana

The second method is with Movement technique. The first thing we need to draw all alphabet in a floor.  We put A in square box. and B as well. So we jump to a square box that have a letter A and say A. and B as well

So that is my method to teach children about alphabet, hope that useful 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97