Gratitude Challenge Day55: Dad's Health.

in #life6 years ago

Hello steemians greetings to y'all

It's the 55th day of the gratitude challenge organized by a great soul @tojukaka.

And today am more thsn greatful because am happy.

Am greatful for my dad's health.

Been diagnosed with partial stroke, it has been easy, from talking, to walking and the rest.

He was able to do them. But today, I did some leg partice with him and am happy I go an improvement.

Now what are you greatful for?

Tell us by joining the gratitude challenge organized by @tojukaka.

What is Gratitudeday?

Everyday is gratitude day.

Gratitudeday is all about being thankful for the things that are happening in your life. A lot of us go through life taking things for granted. The goal is to challenge you to make a blog post about something you are grateful for. It could be big or small. It doesn't matter. Little things matter. I'll be doing this for 62 days (62 is not a random number). It's not an endurance game, you can join in anytime you want and opt out anytime you want.

Am uche-nna.

Thanks For Reading 💙💚💙💚💙.

Sort:  

It’s good to see your Dad @uche-na, I’ll pray for your Dad health and you as well and the rest of your family.
Keep safe and stay healthy! :)

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Awwwwwn, dear @sn0white thanks alot, I sincerely preciate.

Happy new month bro. I pray for the best of events to unfold in this week unto thy family. Keep your head up, you have overcome this... Be good my brother.

Thanks man, and I will be good.

For all, let's be grateful for life first. When there is life there is hope. Dad recovering fast calls for Thanksgiving. may the good lord we serve strengthen him. More leg practice more perfection. we shall continue to be grateful.

Yeah, thanks for your wishes and prayers bro.

Congratulations @uche-nna. I pray Deut. 33:25b shall be his portion in Jesus name. Amen!

Amen, thanks for the prophetic words and for stopping by, it means alot to me.

I'm glad your dad is in good health and he's recovering pretty fast.
I hope he will be perfect in no time.
I agree with you that everyday we get is a blessing.

Yes man me too..
Thanks for sticking by man..

So happy that your Dad is doing well after his stroke and that his walking exercise with you yesterday also went well. Great job, @uche-nna.

Praying God's ongoing healing for your father and continued Blessings for him, your whole family and yourself.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Amen, thanks @angelacs, this prayers means alot to me...

I am grateful for the gift of life! And am happy to see your dad back to his feet... Stay focused bro,

Yeah, the gift of life is something we all should e greatful for.
Thanks for everything bro.

@uche-nna, happy new month brother, quite some times but thank GOD am fully back after some ill health.

so sorry for dad's health condition, but thank he is improving, quick recovery I wish you dad, may GOD heal you and you get well soon.

@mike4christ, happy new month to you too, good to have you back. Never knew you were sick but thank God you okay now..
Mainwhile thanks alot for your kind words..

Am happy to hear this. I thank God your dad's health is alright now.

Every child will be happy to see his father enjoy his fruit of labour.

I pray God should continue to keep him in good shape and give him good health.

Yes o that's every parents prayers.
thanks for the prayers and for stopping by. I appreciate.

You are always welcome bro.
#1 family...

I participate pray for your father's health, it is appropriate that we pay attention to his health. Hopefully he recover quickly.
Like @uche-nna

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65