Happy Birthday To Gee1.

in #life5 years ago

Birthday alert...

It's the birthday of an amazing soul, boss lady, alpha female, goal getter and passionate being.

image
The lady is no other person than @gee1 (Doctor Grace).

Today brings back the memory of when I joined steemit. I remembered when I discovered you, and your funtime. Back then I didn't know about discord, so I would sit down outside (because of network) in the morning even when there's sun and be refreshing your page so that I would know when you've posted, then I would post my own funtime too aiming to be among the first five people because I already had sat down and calculated the 0.500 steem for the 3 funtime in a week making it 1.500steem. 😂😂😂😂
You made steemit interesting for me, all thanks to you.

I'm so grateful for you and am wishing you a long life, good health, and prosperity.
May your special day be filled with all the good things that you deserve and that which life can offer. And may all your wishes come true!

Lots of love and blessings...

Sort:  

Happy birthday @gee1 lol..uche is in his feelings ooo

😂😂😂😂.
Ife biko I can not laugh o..

Happy birthday @gee1

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95